GREEN ONYX FEATURE WALL WITH MID CENTURY MODERN CHAIR

FIND A DEALER

Contact us or one of our trusted retailers for more information. 

Interested in becoming a Prima Stone dealer? Contact us to find out more. 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

LOWER MAINLAND

ATLANTIS PROJECTS (Installer)

Burnaby, BC

info@atlantisprojects.ca

778.885.9352

www.atlantisprojects.ca

Call for appointment

ATT STONEWORKS (Installer)

info@attstoneworks.com

604.468.8893

90 Glacier St, Coquitlam, BC V3K 6B2

www.attstoneworks.com

 

APEX GRANITE & TILE

604.882.9284

18563 97th Ave. Surrey BC V4N 3N9

www.apexgranite.com

BLACK DIAMOND FLOORS (Installer)

John-Paul Kozlowski

johnny@blackdiamondfloors.com

604.551.1061

www.blackdiamondfloors.com

 

EURO-CAN MARBLE & GRANITE

Ron Vit

estimating@eurocanmarble.com

604-474-3433

www.eurocanmarble.com

KRYPTONITE STONE  (Installer)

Riccardo Persiani

970 Adair Avenue  Coquitlam, BC 

kryptonitestoneworks@gmail.com

Tel: 604.813.2544

www.kryptonitestoneworks.com

CHRISSY & CO (showroom)

1637 West 3rd Ave

Vancouver, BC V6J 0B6

Tel: 604.564.0404

www.chrissyco.com

Call for appointment

INNOVATIVE FLOORING

604.855.8786

2730 Progressive Way, Abbotsford BC V2T 6H9

www.innovativefloors.ca

JJ STONES

info@jjstones.com

604-299-6285

5279 Still Creek Ave b4

Burnaby, BC V5C 5V1

www.jjstones.com

LF TILE & STONE

info@lftileandstone.com

604.301.9364

9229 Shaughnessy St

Vancouver, BC V6P 6R5

lftileandstone.com

PERSAJ COUNTERTOPS

Dylan Mesgar

dmesgar@persaj.com

778.840.0108

1073 Churchill Crescent

North Vancouver, BC V7P 1P9

www.persaj.com

ZEMOZ TILE (installer)

Cornel Berbec

cornel@zemoztile.com

Tel: 604.316.8292

www.zemoz.ca

METROWORKS TILE + STONE (installer)

Shawn Perepelytz

shawn@metroworkstile.ca

Tel: 778.839.7512

www.metroworksgroup.ca

FLOFORM COUNTERTOPS

Sumeet Goswami

sgoswami@floform.com

604.360.3135

2195 Queen St
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6J3

www.floform.com

PARAGON SURFACING

Dave Hocking

daveh@paragonsurfacing.com

604.278.2225

6720 Graybar Road, Richmond, BC

www.paragonsurfacing.com

VANTILE TILES & FLOORING

info@vantile.ca

604-971-5500 

1075 Marine Dr #102

North Vancouver BC V7P 1S6

www.vantile.ca

MOYAY CONSTRUCTION

info@vancouverrenovate.ca

604.440.2171

1075 Marine Dr #103

North Vancouver, BC V7P 1S6

www.vancouverrenovate.ca

STAR TILE

info@startile.ca

604.254.9864

2121 Hastings St E

Vancouver, BC, V5L 1V2

www.startile.ca

 

KAMLOOPS

RIVER CITY COUNTERTOPS

2341 Trans Canada Hwy East Frontage Rd Kamloops, BC V2C 4A8

info@rivercitycountertops.com

Tel: 236.425.1005

www.rivercitycountertops.com

KELOWNA

 

KELOWNA HOUSE OF FLOORS

#204 - 1905 Baron Road

Kelowna, BC, V1X 6W2
Tel: 236.420.1500

www.houseoffloors.ca

 

SQUAMISH 

ACCENT TILE & STONE

Squamish, BC

Matt Fitzhenry 

Tel: 604 906 3011

Email: info@accenttile.ca 

www.accenttile.ca

SOLO DESIGNS

38044 2 Ave, Squamish, BC V8B 0C3

Monday through Friday: 9am-6pm

Tel: 604.892.9499

http://www.mysolodesigns.com

 

VICTORIA

 

FLOFORM COUNTERTOPS

620 Finlayson St #201

Victoria, BC V8T 4N4

Derek Ballman

dballman@floform.com

Tel: 250.472.1200

www.floform.com

HOURIGAN'S FLOORING 

477 Boleskine Rd

Victoria, BC V8Z 1E7

Scott Mitchell

scott@hourigans.ca

Tel: 250.475.2401

www.hourigans.com

ALBERTA

CALGARY

ALBERTA MARBLE

2020 Pegasus Rd NE

Calgary, AB T2E 8K7

Tel: 403.287.0944

www.albertamarble.com

Call for appointment

ANDREW STONE & CONTRACTING

403.831.4036

20 Woodbine Blvd SW

Calgary, AB T2W 4A8

CROWN GRANITE & MARBLE

3519 62 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 1P5

www.crowntops.ca

CDL CARPET & FLOORING

 7265 11 St SE

Calgary, AB T2H 2S1

hello@cdlflooring.ca

Tel: 403.255.1811

www.cdlcarpetflooring.com

FLOORS WITH FLAIR

10836 24 St SE

Calgary, AB T2Z 4C9

Jenny Alvarez

jenny@floorswithflair.ca

Tel: 403.723.0004

www.floorswithflair.ca

Call for appointment

PACIFIC STONE

10510 46 St SE

Calgary, AB T2C 1G1

Lori Monett

lori@pacificstone.ca

Tel: 403.238.1100

www.pacificstone.ca

Call for appointment

THEOREM DEVELOPMENT (Installer)

Calgary, AB

Marin Brochu

marin@theoremdev.com

Tel: 403.608.2055

www.theoremdev.com

 

EDMONTON

IRON RIVER SURFACES 

10934 119 St NW

Edmonton, AB T5H 3P5

Paula Small

paula@ironriversurfaces.com

Tel: 587.200.6470

www.ironriversurfaces.com

Call for appointment

KRISK SURFACES (Installer) 

Edmonton, AB

Chris Knopp

krisksurfaces@gmail.com

Tel: 587.532.9099

www.krisksurfaces.com

MAIORANA STONE

11840 142 St NW

Edmonton, AB T5L 2G7

Fil Maiorana

fil@mstones.ca

Tel: 780.454.2104

www.mstones.ca

DAMATO GRANITE & MARBLE

devin@damatogranite.com

780.452.6906

16655 113 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB T5M 2X2

damatogranite.com

RED DEER

CENTRAL ALBERTA TILE ONE

7619  50 Ave
Red Deer, AB T4P 1M6

admin@catile1.com

Tel: 403.346.7088

www.raveshowroom.ca

ONTARIO

OTTAWA

COCO TILE

Kevin Coco

cocotilecontractor@gmail.com

613.295.3719

29-5470 Canotek Road

Ottawa, ON K1J 9H3

www.cocotileflooringcontractor.com

TORONTO

 

KING TILE & MARBLE

Clint Watson

clint@kingtile.ca

416.272.1702

255 Steeprock Drive

Toronto, Ontario M3J 2Z6

www.kingtile.ca

SURFACES + CO. 

133 MIRANDA AVENUE,

TORONTO ON, M6B 3W8
TEL: 416 782-8453 

Michael@surfacesco.ca  

 
WASHINGTON
NEW YORK

FLOFORM COUNTERTOPS

Paul Glick

pglick@floform.com

253.639.4567

22445 76th Ave S

Kent WA 98032

www.floform.com

NORBERRY TILE

craig@norberry.com

206.343.9916

1400 31st Avenue South

Seattle WA 98144

www.norberry.com

STONEWORLD SEATTLE TILE STORE

206.764.9656

6166 4th Avenue South

Seattle WA 98108

www.stoneworldseattle.com

NIVAN CABINETS LLC

Info@nivacabinets.com

425.590.9317

12001 NE 12th St, Suite - 79

Bellevue, WA 98005

 

SURFACES + CO. 

19 W21st Street, Suite 204

New York, New York 10010 Manhattan - New York

Tel: 212-918-8101

lucio@surfacesconyc.com