GREEN ONYX FEATURE WALL WITH MID CENTURY MODERN CHAIR

FIND A DEALER

Contact us or one of our trusted retailers for more information. 

Interested in becoming a Prima Stone dealer? Contact us to find out more. 

BRITISH COLUMBIA
ALBERTA
ONTARIO

LOWER MAINLAND

ATLANTIS PROJECTS (Installer)

Burnaby, BC

info@atlantisprojects.ca

Tel: 778.885.9352

www.atlantisprojects.ca

Call for appointment

BLACK DIAMOND FLOORS (Installer)

John-Paul Kozlowski

johnny@blackdiamondfloors.com

Tel: 604.551.1061

www.blackdiamondfloors.com

KRYPTONITE STONE  (Installer)

Riccardo Persiani

970 Adair Avenue  Coquitlam, BC 

kryptonitestoneworks@gmail.com

Tel: 604.813.2544

www.kryptonitestoneworks.com

CHRISSY & CO (showroom)

1637 West 3rd Ave

Vancouver, BC V6J 0B6

Tel: 604.564.0404

www.chrissyco.com

Call for appointment

PERSAJ COUNTERTOPS 

1073 Churchill Crescent

North Vancouver, BC V7P 1P9

Dylan Mesgar

dmesgar@persaj.com

Tel: 778.840.0108

www.persaj.com

ZEMOZ TILE (installer)

Cornel Berbec

cornel@zemoztile.com

Tel: 604.316.8292

www.zemoz.ca

METROWORKS TILE + STONE (installer)

Shawn Perepelytz

shawn@metroworkstile.ca

Tel: 778.839.7512

www.metroworksgroup.ca

FLOFORM COUNTERTOPS

2195 Queen St
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6J3

Sumeet Goswami

sgoswami@floform.com

Tel: 604.360.3135

www.floform.com

KAMLOOPS

RIVER CITY COUNTERTOPS

2341 Trans Canada Hwy East Frontage Rd Kamloops, BC V2C 4A8

info@rivercitycountertops.com

Tel: 236.425.1005

www.rivercitycountertops.com

KELOWNA

 

RAMCO FLOORS

1979 Windsor Road

Kelowna, BC, V1Y 4R7

Tel: 250.860.2277

www.ramcofloors.com

KELOWNA HOUSE OF FLOORS

#204 - 1905 Baron Road

Kelowna, BC, V1X 6W2
Tel: 236.420.1500

www.houseoffloors.ca

SQUAMISH 

WALL2WALL FLOORING

38920 Queens Way #3, Squamish, BC V8B 0K8

Monday through Friday: 8am-5:30pm

Tel: 604.898.9645

http://www.wall2wallflooring.ca

SOLO DESIGNS

38044 2 Ave, Squamish, BC V8B 0C3

Monday through Friday: 9am-6pm

Tel: 604.892.9499

http://www.mysolodesigns.com

VICTORIA

 

FLOFORM COUNTERTOPS

620 Finlayson St #201

Victoria, BC V8T 4N4

Derek Ballman

dballman@floform.com

Tel: 250.472.1200

www.floform.com

HOURIGAN'S FLOORING 

477 Boleskine Rd

Victoria, BC V8Z 1E7

Scott Mitchell

scott@hourigans.ca

Tel: 250.475.2401

www.hourigans.com

CALGARY

ALBERTA MARBLE

2020 Pegasus Rd NE

Calgary, AB T2E 8K7

Tel: 403.287.0944

www.albertamarble.com

Call for appointment

CDL CARPET & FLOORING

 7265 11 St SE

Calgary, AB T2H 2S1

hello@cdlflooring.ca

Tel: 403.255.1811

www.cdlcarpetflooring.com

FLOORS WITH FLAIR

10836 24 St SE

Calgary, AB T2Z 4C9

Jenny Alvarez

jenny@floorswithflair.ca

Tel: 403.723.0004

www.floorswithflair.ca

Call for appointment

PACIFIC STONE

10510 46 St SE

Calgary, AB T2C 1G1

Lori Monett

lori@pacificstone.ca

Tel: 403.238.1100

www.pacificstone.ca

Call for appointment

THEOREM DEVELOPMENT (Installer)

Calgary, AB

Marin Brochu

marin@theoremdev.com

Tel: 403.608.2055

www.theoremdev.com

EDMONTON

IRON RIVER SURFACES 

10934 119 St NW

Edmonton, AB T5H 3P5

Paula Small

paula@ironriversurfaces.com

Tel: 587.200.6470

www.ironriversurfaces.com

Call for appointment

KRISK SURFACES (Installer) 

Edmonton, AB

Chris Knopp

krisksurfaces@gmail.com

Tel: 587.532.9099

www.krisksurfaces.com

MAIORANA STONE

11840 142 St NW

Edmonton, AB T5L 2G7

Fil Maiorana

fil@mstones.ca

Tel: 780.454.2104

www.mstones.ca

RED DEER

CENTRAL ALBERTA TILE ONE

7619  50 Ave
Red Deer, AB T4P 1M6

admin@catile1.com

Tel: 403.346.7088

www.raveshowroom.ca

OTTAWA

COCO TILE

29-5470 Canotek Road

Ottawa, ON K1J 9H3

Kevin Coco

cocotilecontractor@gmail.com

Tel: 613.295.3719

www.cocotileflooringcontractor.com

TORONTO

 

KING TILE & MARBLE

255 Steeprock Drive

Toronto, Ontario M3J 2Z6

Clint Watson

clint@kingtile.ca

Tel: 416-272-1702

www.kingtile.ca

WASHINGTON

SEATTLE

FLOFORM COUNTERTOPS

22445 76th Ave S

Kent, WA 98032, United States

Paul Glick

pglick@floform.com

Tel: 253.639.4567

www.floform.com