Experienced Super Format Tile Installers + Fabricators. 

INSTALLERS

All installers below have completed many successful projects with Prima Stone and have found to have good service and excellent workmanship. As always, individual experiences may vary and all contractors/homeowners should complete their own due diligence. Budget $25-60 psf + allow 2-6 weeks advance notice for installation.

ALBERTA INSTALLERS

 

CALGARY

Alberta Marble & Tile

2020 Pegasus Rd NE

Calgary, AB T2E 8K7

Cindy Buechler

cindyb@albertamarble.com

Tel: 403.287.0944

www.albertamarble.com

CDL Carpet & Flooring

7265 11 Street SE

Calgary, AB T2H 2S1

hello@cdlflooring.ca

Tel: 403.255.1811

www.cdlcarpetflooring.com

Floors with Flair

10836 24 St SE

Calgary, AB T2Z 4C9

Jenny Alvarez

jenny@floorswithflair.ca

Tel: 403.723.0004

www.floorswithflair.ca

Pacific Stone Fabrication

10510 46 St SE

Calgary, AB T2C 1G1

Lori Monett

lori@pacificstone.ca

Tel: 403.238.1100

www.pacificstone.ca

Theorem Development

Calgary, AB

Marin Brochu

marin@theoremdev.com

Tel: 403.608.2055

www.theoremdev.com

EDMONTON

Krisk Surfaces

Edmonton, AB

Chris Knopp

krisksurfaces@gmail.com

Tel: 587.532.9099

www.krisksurfaces.com

Patriot Contract Floors

Edmonton, AB

Luc Jacobson

lucas@patriotcontractfloor.com  

Tel: 780.445.4206

www.patriotcontractfloor.com

RED DEER

Central AB Tile One

7619 50 Ave #9

Red Deer, AB T4P 1M6

admin@catile1.com

Tel: 403.346.7088

www.raveshowroom.ca

B.C. INSTALLERS

VANCOUVER
 

Atlantis Projects 

David Novakovic

#105-60 Orwell Street

North Vancouver, BC V7J 3R5

info@atlantisprojects.ca

Tel: 778.885.9352

www.atlantisprojects.ca

Black Diamond Floors 

John-Paul Kozlowski

johnny@blackdiamondfloors.com

Tel: 604.551.1061

www.blackdiamondfloors.com

FloForm Countertops

Sumeet Goswami

2195 Queen St
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6J3

sgoswami@floform.com

604.360.3135

Kryptonite Stone 

Riccardo Persiani

970 Adair Avenue

Coquitlam, BC V3K 3V2

kryptonitestoneworks@gmail.com

Tel: 604.813.2544

www.kryptonitestoneworks.com

Metroworks Tile & Stone

Shawn Perepelytz

shawn@metroworkstile.ca

Tel: 778.839.7512

www.metroworksgroup.ca

Persaj Countertops 

Dylan Mesgar

1073 Churchill Crescent

North Vancouver, BC V7P 1P9

dmesgar@persaj.com

Tel: 778.840.0108

www.persaj.com

Zemoz Tile

Cornel Berbec

Sales Manager

cornel@zemoztile.com

Tel: 604.316.8292

www.zemoztile.com

KELOWNA
 

Ramco Floors Kelowna

Sherman Pearce

Sales Representative

1979 Windsor Rd #100,

Kelowna, BC V1Y 4R7 

 spearce@ramcofloors.com

Tel: 250.860.2277

Cell: 250.859.4592 

 www.ramcofloors.com

 

House of Floors Kelowna

Dennis Manns

Sales Manager

2890 HWY 97 N

Kelowna, BC V1X 6W7

Dennis@houseoffloors.ca

Tel: 236.420.1500

Cell: 250.899.8734

www.HouseOfFloors.ca

VICTORIA

FloForm Countertops 

Derek Ballman

620 Finlayson Street #201

Victoria, BC V8T 4N4

dballman@floform.com

Tel: 250.472.1200

www.floform.com

Hourigan's Flooring 

Scott Mitchell

477 Boleskine Rd

Victoria, BC V8Z 1E7

scott@hourigans.ca

Tel: 250.475.2401

www.hourigans.com

ONTARIO INSTALLERS

OTTAWA

Coco Tile

Kevin Coco

29-5470 Canotek Road

Ottawa ON K1J 9H3

cocotilecontractor@gmail.com

Tel: 613.295.3719

www.cocotileflooringcontractor.com

TORONTO

King Tile & Stone

Clint Watson

255 Steeprock Drive,

Toronto, Ontario M3J 2Z6

clint@kingtile.ca

Tel: 647.454.8453

www.kingtile.ca

WASHINGTON INSTALLERS

SEATTLE

FLOFORM COUNTERTOPS

22445 76th Ave S

Kent, WA 98032, United States

Paul Glick

pglick@floform.com

Tel: 253.639.4567

www.floform.com

 

WATER-JET CUTTING

Budget $150-200 per panel for cutting based on provided template plus delivery. Use for straight and curved cuts to cut to size or to accommodate fixtures. (no mitres) This is a great option for cladding walls, wine cellars, backsplashes, floors or other flat surfaces without mitres. Adhesion of material to substrate can then easily be completed by tile setter of choice, per our installation guide.  

Drabek Technologies 

Greater Vancouver Area

ales@drabektechnologies.com

Tel: 604.299.9763

 

LED LIGHT PANEL SUPPLY

Design Illumination 

Ken Edgar

contactdinow@gmail.com 

Tel: 604.626.6921

www.designillumination.ca

  

*Please note: Prima Stone is a product supplier and does not manage installers schedules, oversee installation nor warrant the work of third party installers. Installers trained in large format tile & stone installation are in high demand in the Vancouver region and can book up quickly. Please allow minimum 4-12 weeks lead time for scheduling installation. Pricing can vary between trades so we suggest you contact everyone on this list for quote comparison.